Allen D Is Returning To Albany NY In October

Please Remember Me (Allen D) at the 1st Internet Woodstock when it is held if I do not make it back to Albany New York Safe and Sound in early October 2013.

https://420mgmtreportssmoke.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/allen-d-is-returning-to-albany-ny-in-october/

One thought on “Allen D Is Returning To Albany NY In October

  1. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    I accept my Destiny… whatever it may be. Certainly I would rather live through this… but like Martin Luther King said in his famous “I Have Been To The Mountaintop” speech in Memphis TN just before he was killed… I might not get there to the mountaintop with you… but I have been to the mountaintop already… my eyes have already seen the glory of the coming of the Lord.

Leave a Reply

